Navigate Up
Sign In

New members of the CSO Panel

Following up on decision 5/COP11, 234 CSOs accredited to the COP and belonging to one of the 5 UN Regional groups of Member States were invited to nominate a representative to the CSO Panel.

By 30 November 2013, 75 nominations were received.

Here are the new CSO Panel Members:

Africa: Emmanuel Seck (ENDA, Senegal)
Asia: Tanveer Arif (SCOPE, Pakistan)
GRULAC: Juan Luis Merega (Fundación del Sur, Argentina)
WEOG: Patrice Burger (CARI, France)
EEG: Elmedina Krilasevic (fea, Bosnia and Herzegovina)

In addition to the CSO representatives the panel also include the following staff of the secretariat:



Quick access