This block type should be used in "unccd one column" section with "Full width" option enabled

On the basis of the decisions taken by the 12th session of the Conference of Parties to the UNCCD (COP.12) in 2015, the Secretariat and the Global Mechanism of the UNCCD, in collaboration with multiple international partners, established the Land Degradation Neutrality Target Setting Programme (LDN TSP) to support interested countries to define LDN baselines and set voluntary LDN targets.

The LDN TSP country reports and/or country commitments to achieve LDN are available for the LDN TSP participating countries listed below.

Congo, Democratic Republic of the

Congo, Republic of the

Papua New Guinea


Russian Federation

Saint Lucia


Trinidad and Tobago