This block type should be used in "unccd one column" section with "Full width" option enabled

The UNCCD Science-Policy Interface (SPI) consists of globally selected independent scientists, regionally nominated independent scientists, policy makers (CST bureau members) and observers. For every term of the SPI the members are selected by the CST Bureau, following an open application process.

Current SPI Observers
Loretta Hieber-Girarde
UNDRR Representative
Mira Markova
UNDRR Alternate